Skip to main content
Routing #275981174
Online Banking
meet-lenders

Meet Our Lenders

Snell Branch

Lori Levonowicz

Lori Levonowicz

Branch Manager - Loan Officer
NMLS# 1224409
(920) 651-3079
loril@wincu.org

Nicholas Vogel

Nicholas Vogel

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 780114
(920) 651-3086
nvogel@wincu.org

Mike Krohn

Mike Krohn

Executive Vice President-Services
NMLS# 553714
(920) 651-3072
mkrohn@wincu.org

Witzel Branch

Patty Felker

Patty Felker

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 908467
(920) 651-3070
pfelker@wincu.org

Paul Monfils

Paul Monfils

Branch Manager
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 794935
(920) 651-3078
pmonfils@wincu.org

Daniel Ives

Daniel Ives

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1285475
(920) 651-3087
dives@wincu.org

Neenah Branch

Marci Oliver

Marci Oliver

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 689753
(920) 651-3085
moliver@wincu.org

Tracey Gonia

Tracey Gonia

Assistant Manager
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1093969
(920) 651-3076
tgonia@wincu.org