Meet Our Lenders - Winnebago Community Credit Union
Skip to main content
Routing #275981174
Online Banking
meet-lenders

Meet Our Lenders

Snell Branch

Mike Website Lo

Mike Krohn

Executive Vice President
of Services
NMLS# 553714
(920) 651-3072
mkrohn@wincu.org

Lori Website Lo

Lori Levonowicz

Branch Manager/
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1224409
(920) 651-3079
loril@wincu.org

Nick Website Lo

Nicholas Vogel

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 780114
(920) 651-3086
nvogel@wincu.org

Witzel Branch

Cheryl Website Lo

Cheryl Grabner

Branch Manager/
Mortgage Lender
NMLS# 1385009
(920) 651-378
cgrabner@wincu.org

Patty Website Lo

Patty Felker

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 908467
(920) 651-3070
pfelker@wincu.org

Dan Website Lo

Daniel Ives

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1285475
(920) 651-3087
dives@wincu.org

Jennifer Website Lo

Jennifer Will

Financial Services Representative
(920) 233-9096
jwill@wincu.org

Neenah Branch

Marci Website Lo

Marci Oliver

Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 689753
(920) 651-3085
moliver@wincu.org

Tracey Website Lo

Tracey Gonia

Assistant Manager/
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1093969
(920) 651-3076
tgonia@wincu.org