Lending Personnel
Loans
Lending Officers
Mortgage Loans Made Easy


 Snell Branch
aa
See Lori for your lending needs
Lori Levonowicz
Branch Manager - Loan Officer
NMLS# 1224409
(920) 651-3079
loril@wincu.org
 See Nick for all your lending needs!
Nicholas Vogel
Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 780114
(920) 651-3086
nvogel@wincu.org
a
Mike Krohn
Vice President of Lending
NMLS# 553714
(920) 651-3072
mkrohn@wincu.org
 
 Witzel Branch
a
See Patty for your lending needs!
Patty Felker
Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 908467
(920) 651-3070
pfelker@wincu.org
Paul Monfils - Mortgage Lender
Paul Monfils
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 794935
(920) 651-3078
pmonfils@wincu.org
See Dan for your lending needs!
Daniel Ives
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1285475
(920) 651-3087
dives@wincu.org
   
 Neenah Branch
a
Marci Oliver Branch Manager 
Marci Oliver
Mortgage/Loan Officer
NMLS# 689753
(920) 651-3085
moliver@wincu.org
Tracey G 
Tracey Gonia
Assistant Manager
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1093969
(920) 651-3076
tgonia@wincu.org



 
   

QuickLinks